The first thing I’ve learnt …

… is that Google can’t decide whether the Great Wall of China is 5,500 or 13,000+ miles long. I had no idea – had I been asked on Clueless (or any other pointless quiz that seems to punctuate episodes of NCIS and Dad’s Army in this household) I would’ve said something like 879 miles (note how I like to add a note of authenticity to my random guesses and displays of ignorance).

The second thing I’ve learnt is that the OU fees have gone up just a tad since I last paid them 14 years ago!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

