Fell at an early fence

The blog one I’m afraid. In my limited experience online tutorials sound great until you realise the world and his wife start in boxing you, wanting to be your new best friend. When we visited Australia last summer I set myself innumerable tasks to do on the flight, including an online prof dev course about making presentations. Totally unrealistic!

The creativity I enjoyed most then, and that I am desperate to do now, was photography. So that will be my focus this weekend – getting going with my new camera. The beauty of this is that it is a solitary or social pursuit – and right now it’s the former that I need if I am to ‘boost energy’ overall.

This entry was posted in My Happiness Project and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

